About Us

Dive houses, juke joints, and dance halls have been the birthplaces of great musical moments and artists. Dive House Union is four members of The Todd Eberwine Band and two from Beautiful Bones, bringing their influences together into a soul shaking musical experience. They combine a roots vibe, driving rhythmns, and melodic lines with the spontaneity and energy of a jam band. Empowering the music even more is the spirit of this brotherhood which shines through in every performance - thats the Union - thats Dive House Union.

Dive House Union is:

David Michael Miller - Lead Vocals/Guitar
Todd Eberwine - Lead Guitar/Vocals
Shannon Street - Drums/Vocals
Dave Herr - Bass/Vocals
Tom Scime - Keyboards
Barry Arbogast - Sax